Jump to content
TimTheAzn

Black Friday Trackday Deals

Recommended Posts

It’s that time of the year!

All N2 2019 packages are officially on sale now through December 15th.

Starting Black Friday, N2 memberships will be discounted by 20% through December 1st.

N2 Basic Membership: $65 -> now $52
N2 Elite Membership: $249 -> now $199

All packages and memberships may be purchased directly through your N2 account at https://my.n2td.org.

To purchase a 2019 package, click the “Purchase Packages” in the upper left corner of your screen and our systems will handle the rest (packages are offered in limited quantities and are provided on a first come, first served basis).

Members that have purchased 2018 packages will automatically receive a 10% discount on their 2019 purchase!

At midnight on Thanksgiving day, memberships will be discounted by 20% through December 1st. Our memberships are based on 12 months (not calendar year) and will “stack” if you already have one.

Please note, N2 memberships will not include partner events for 2019 and we'd like to thanks those that have partnered with us this year.

Should you have any questions, please contact our support group by sending an email to support@n2td.org.

Once again, we thank everyone for making N2 the successful organization it has become and we look forward to serving you again in 2019!

Happy Thanksgiving!
 

black_friday_2018.jpg

 

 

This thread is for any deals. Post em up! I know other organizations do similar things with their packages.

Edited by TimTheAzn
  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

@TimTheAzn I thought there was a tentative schedule up somewhere for N2, cant find it now...  do you know where it is?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
32 minutes ago, jacobhawkins said:

@TimTheAzn I thought there was a tentative schedule up somewhere for N2, cant find it now...  do you know where it is?

4/29/2019-- Monday-- NJMP- Thunderbolt
4/29/2019-- Monday-- Summit Point-  Main Circuit
5/4/2019-- Saturday-- NC Bike
5/5/2019-- Sunday-- NC Bike
5/18/2019-- Saturday-- PittRace Full Circuit- Full Course
5/19/2019-- Sunday-- PittRace Full Circuit- Full Course
5/20/2019-- Monday-- NJMP- Thunderbolt
5/25/2019-- Saturday-- Roebling Road Raceway
5/26/2019-- Sunday-- Roebling Road Raceway
6/2/2019-- Sunday -- NJMP- Thunderbolt
6/3/2019-- Monday-- NJMP- Thunderbolt
6/14/2019-- Friday-- PittRace Full Circuit
6/30/2019-- Sunday -- NJMP- Lightning
7/1/2019-- Monday-- NJMP- Lightning
7/6/2019-- Saturday-- Road Atlanta
7/7/2019-- Sunday-- Road Atlanta
7/6/2019-- Saturday-- PittRace Full Circuit- Full Course
7/7/2019-- Sunday-- PittRace Full Circuit- Full Course
7/6/2019-- Saturday-- Summit Point-  Main Circuit
7/7/2019-- Sunday-- Summit Point-  Main Circuit
7/27/2019-- Saturday-- NC Bike
7/28/2019-- Sunday-- NC Bike
8/10/2019-- Saturday-- Roebling Road Raceway
8/11/2019-- Sunday-- Roebling Road Raceway
8/17/2019-- Saturday-- PittRace Full Circuit
8/18/2019-- Sunday-- PittRace Full Circuit
8/25/2019-- Sunday-- Summit Point-  Shenandoah Circuit
8/26/2019-- Monday-- Summit Point-  Main Circuit
8/31/2019-- Saturday-- Carolina Motorsports Park
9/1/2019-- Sunday-- Carolina Motorsports Park
9/14/2019-- Saturday-- PittRace Full Circuit
9/15/2019-- Sunday-- PittRace Full Circuit
9/21/2019-- Saturday-- NC Bike
9/22/2019-- Sunday-- NC Bike
10/5/2019-- Saturday-- NJMP- Thunderbolt
10/6/2019-- Sunday-- NJMP- Thunderbolt
10/12/2019-- Saturday-- PittRace Full Circuit
10/13/2019-- Sunday-- PittRace Full Circuit
10/19/2019-- Saturday-- Road Atlanta
10/20/2019— Sunday-- Road Atlanta
11/30/2015-- Saturday-- Barber Motorsports Park
12/1/2015-- Sunday-- Barber Motorsports Park

above is the email I received 

  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
35 minutes ago, jacobhawkins said:

Thanks! 

Yup, I believe this is the tentative schedule. More days will be added as we get closer.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×